Our Staff

     
Gary Runciman  Lee Runciman Doug Tompkins
Service Manager  Business Manager General Manager 
Runciman@boatland.com Lee@boatland.com Doug@boatland.com 
           
   
Todd Runciman Bob Rahm  Tina Robinson 
Accessories / Sales  Parts Specialist Service Writer 
Todd@boatland.com Bob@boatland.com  Tina@boatland.com 
           
     
Mike Sowers  Mark Engleman  Nate Boram
Technician  Technician  Technician 
     
           
     
Jeff Smith  Micheal Socha Dan Holt
Technician  Technician  Technician
     
           
Roxi Tompkins Rocky & Patti-Cake
Loss Prevention / Security Loss Prevention / Security